This Old Garrison

Looking forward to our new "Home" in Azeroth. Regular updates on Saturday.

Whoops.

IMG_1814

Had a post all set to go to post before Blizzcon, and once again I was defeated by the publish timer.  Not that there was much to it.  It was more or less filler, saying that the beta had ended and that I wasn’t expecting any big news regarding garrisons to come out from the con, due to the expansion launching this week.  I am slowly working my way through the recorded WoW panels to make sure there wasn’t anything I had missed.

So to anyone that came here on Saturday looking for a new post, I’m sorry there wasn’t one.  One of these days I’ll get a better handle on things.  I hope everyone had a good weekend, however you got to experience the con (or if you chose not to pay any attention to it).  And I hope that if you did manage to head down to Anaheim, that you had a safe trip there and back home.

And since I won’t likely post again until after we’ve all started the next stage of the game, good luck in Draenor everybody!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2014 by in pvp and tagged , , , , , .
